UTM-AU to Design Best Practices of R&D Commercialization for Malaysia and UK Universities


JOHOR BAHRU – A Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) was signed between Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) and University of Aberystwyth (AU) and Aberystwyth Innovation and Enterprise Campus (AberInnovation) from United Kingdom (UK) on 16 December 2020.

The online signing ceremony took place in the Main Meeting Room (BMU) of UTM Johor Bahru campus with Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Ismail who is the acting Vice-Chancellor of UTM signing on behalf of the university.  [READ MORE…]


Research Ecosystem
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia UTM Nexus - Research & Innovation

Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

DVCRI Profile Johor Bahru Office Kuala Lumpur Office

Higher Institution Centre of Excellence (HI-COE)

Advance Membrane Technology Research Centre - AMTEC Institute of Noise & Vibration - INV Wireless Communication Centre - WCC

Research Institute

Centre of Excellence (COE)

Institute of High Voltage & High Current - IVAT UTM-MPRC Institue for Oil & Gas - IFOG Centre for Artificial Intelligence & Robotics - CAIRO Centre for Engineering Education - CEE Centre for Advanced Composite Materials - CACM Innovation Centre in Agritechnology for Advanced Bioprocessing - ICA Institute of Bioproduct Development - IBD

Service Entity

Research Management Centre - RMC Penerbit UTM Press Centre for Community & Industry Network - CCIN Innovation & Commercialisation Centre - ICC University Laboratory Management Centre - PPMU Institut Sultan Iskandar - UTM-ISI

Get the latest news & events

Customer Satisfaction Index